Website Manager

Village Baseball Little League

Board of Directors

Village Baseball Board of Directors
Position Name Email Address


Matt Paige / Joel Davis
[email protected]
Vice President Steve Garcia 
Treasurer Matt Shahon  
VP Majors Geoff Delahanty  
VP Minor A    
VP Minor B    
VP Farm Andres Avina  
VP Coach Pitch Josue Rodriguez  
Auxiliary Board PresidentMalissa Paige / Erica Rodriguez[email protected]  
Equipment Manager Frank Merino [email protected]
Field Maintenance Caesar Penaflor 
Chief Umpire Kristy Lutz [email protected]
Uniform Rep Leonora Shahon [email protected]
Web Master Bret Butler [email protected]
Fall Ball Coordinator Joel Davis  
Secretary Stephanie Holder  
Member at Large Malvika Sherman


For an explanation of each Board Member's responsibilities, please refer to our League By-Laws document under "Rules and Forms".
Copyright © 2020 Lakewood Village Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In